SkillsUSA Georgia Postsecondary
1800 Century Place NE, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30345
tmazhani@tcsg.edu
State Director
Tjazha Mazhani
(404) 679-1685
1704 South Slappey Boulevard
Albany, GA 31701
roliver@albanytech.edu
Rashae Oliver
(229) 430-1770
800 U.S. Hwy. 29 N.
Athens, GA 30601
ttrapp@athenstech.edu
Tanya Trapp
(706) 355-5000
1560 Metropolitan Parkway SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
dhall@atlantatech.edu
Dessie Hall
(404) 225-4588
3200 Augusta Tech Drive
Augusta, GA 30906
bcrobert@augustatech.edu
Brian Roberts
(706) 771-4019
3300 Macon Tech Drive
Macon, GA 31206
bstallings@centralgatech.edu
Benita Stallings
(478) 757-3515
980 S. Cobb Drive
Marietta, GA 30060
eric.underwood@chattahoocheetech.edu
Eric Underwood
(770) 975-4014
1777 West Cherry Street
Jesup, GA 31545
sroberts@coastalpines.edu
Stephanie Roberts
(912) 427-5861
928 Manchester Expresway
Columbus, GA 31904
jlipham@columbustech.edu
John Lipham
(706) 649-1851
1 Maurice Culberson Drive
Rome, GA 30161
mmclain@gntc.edu
Missy McLain
(706) 764-3834
495 North Indian Creek Drive
Clarkston, GA 30021
hardenc@gptc.edu
Christine Hamilton
(404) 297-9522 ext 1220
5150 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043-5702
gedwards@gwinnetttech.edu
Gail Edwards
(678) 226-6367
2990 Landrum Education Drive
Oakwood, GA 30566
kregister@lanier.edu
Kari Register
(770) 533-7005
1500 Highway 197 N.
Clarkesville, GA 30523
mharriso2@northgatech.edu
Morris Harrison
(706) 754-7755
1189 Deepstep Road
Sandersville, GA 31082
dahall@oftctech.edu
David Hall
(478) 274-7945
1 Joe Kennedy Boulevard
Statesboro, GA 30458
lmcdaniel@ogeecheetech.edu
Allen McDaniel
(912) 688-6917
5717 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA 31405
jhalford@savannahtech.edu
James Halford
(912) 443-5861
900 South Georgia Tech Parkway
Americus, GA 31709
ccarter@southgatech.edu
Cynthia Carter
(229) 931-2057
346 Kite Road
Swainsboro, GA 30401
tcriswell@southeasterntech.edu
Tony Criswell
(478) 289-2235
501 Varsity Road
Griffin, GA 30223
dkendrick@sctech.edu
Diana Kendrick
(770) 223-5498
52 Tech Road
Tifton, GA 31794
tbarnes@southernregional.edu
Tammy Barnes
(229) 391-2631
176 Murphy Campus Boulevard
Waco, GA 30182
Jim.biagi@westgatech.edu
Jim Biagi
(706) 756-4556
4089 Val Tech Road
Valdosta, GA 31602
Kelley.wetherington@wiregrass.edu
Kelley Wetherington
(229) 219-1237
SkillsUSA Georgia Postsecondary
Web Master
srowe@augustatech.edu
Sherrie A. Rowe
(706) 771-4125

 

Want to Start a Chapter?

If your college does not have an active chapter, contact a member of the faculty or administrator about the possibility of forming one. Advisors, remember any student in your school is eligible for membership even if they are not enrolled in a career/technology program. They would be eligible to participate in any leadership contest, but would have to be in a career/technology program to be eligible for the skills competitions.



SkillsUSA Georgia Postsecondary   1800 Century Place  .  Atlanta, GA 30345  (404) 679-1685